[HOME]   ARPC CALENDAR   [HOME]
Click Each Event For Additional Information
GREEN=Open Events-Call Contact Listed For Entry Info -----BLUE=Law Enforcement Only------RED=Important Notifications------PURPLE=Informational Only
KEY: NRC= North Range Classroom, MRC=Main Range Classroom, IR=Indoor Range, MR=Main Range, TC=Trap Range Classroom, T=Trap Range, A=Archery Range

m1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

< 2019 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov 2020 Dec 2021 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Printable

Search
Login
Sunday, November 1
Daylight Savings Time Ends - Fall Back One Hour
7:00 am -5:30 pm : Hunter Safety Education Course
NRC, Bay 1 - Pre-registration required through ODFW to take the class

8:00 am -9:30 am : Black Powder Set Up
Bay 12

9:30 am -1:00 pm : Black Powder Shoot
Bay12

Monday, November 2
7:00 am -5:00 pm : Corvallis PD
Bays 11,12

7:00 am -4:00 pm : North Range closed for surveying
Bays 1-7

Tuesday, November 3
Election Day
7:00 am -5:00 pm : Corvallis PD
Bays 11,12

6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Willamette Valley Pistol League
IR

Wednesday, November 4
7:00 am -5:00 pm : Corvallis PD
Bays 11,12

1:00 pm -2:00 pm : Regular Trap
T

2:00 pm -5:00 pm : Trap Games
T

6:30 pm -9:30 pm : The Well Armed Woman - Monthly Chapter Meeting
NRC
Bay 1

Thursday, November 5
4:00 pm -9:00 pm : LCSO
Bays 3,6,1
NRC

Friday, November 6
7:00 am -5:00 pm : Corvallis PD
Bays 11,12

4:00 pm -9:00 pm : LCSO
Bays 3,6,1
NRC

Saturday, November 7
8:00 am -9:00 am : Bays 1-12 Closed For Work Bond
8:00 am -12:00 pm : Work Bond
MR Closed to Shooting

10:00 am -12:00 pm : Kids SAFE Foundation-Kids Firearm Safety Level 2
Pre-Registration Required
IR

10:00 am -1:00 pm : FULLNew Member Orientation
Pre-Class Registration Required
Meet in NRC

2:00 pm -7:00 pm : Chris Glodt - Oregon and/or Utah Concealed Carry Class CANCELLED-Call Ahead
NRC

4:00 pm -8:00 pm : MultiGun Set Up
Bays 3,6,7
T
Limited Use

Sunday, November 8
8:00 am -4:00 pm : MultiGun
Bays3, 6,7
T
Pre-Registration Required

9:00 am -12:00 pm : FULLNew Member Orientation
Pre-Class Registration Required
Meet in Clubhouse

10:00 am -1:00 pm : ARPC Basic Handgun Course, including OR only CHL
Pre-Class Registration Required
Meet in NRC
Bay 1

Monday, November 9
4:00 pm -9:00 pm : LCSO
Bays 3,6,1
NRC

Tuesday, November 10
4:00 pm -9:00 pm : LCSO
Bays 3,6,1
NRC

6:00 pm -8:30 pm : Executive Board Meeting
NRC

6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Willamette Valley Pistol League
IR

Wednesday, November 11
Veterans Day
7:00 am -5:00 pm : Corvallis PD
Bay 12

1:00 pm -2:00 pm : Regular Trap
T

2:00 pm -5:00 pm : Trap Games
T

6:00 pm -9:00 pm : FULLNew Member Orientation
Pre-Class Registration Required
Meet in NRC

Thursday, November 12
7:00 am -5:00 pm : Corvallis PD
Bay 12

Friday, November 13
3:00 pm -8:00 pm : USPSA Set Up
Bays 3,6
Limited Use

Saturday, November 14
8:00 am -10:00 am : USPSA Set Up
Bays 1-3,6-8,NRC

8:30 am -12:30 pm : Junior Trap Shooting Practice
T

10:00 am -4:00 pm : USPSA
Bays 1-3,6-8
NRC Pre-Registration Required

4:00 pm -5:00 pm : Indoor Range Safety Class
MRC

Sunday, November 15
8:00 am -4:00 pm : Old West
Bays 1,2,3
NRC
Pre-registration Required

9:00 am -2:00 pm : Lethal Lovebirds LLC - Womens Firearm Training Course
Pre-Registration Required
Bay 10

1:00 pm -3:00 pm : Indoor Pistol Meeting
Clubhouse

Tuesday, November 17
7:00 am -1:00 pm : Linn Co Parole and Probation
Bay 12

6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Willamette Valley Pistol League
IR

Wednesday, November 18
7:00 am -5:00 pm : Inter-departmental
Bay 3

1:00 pm -2:00 pm : CANCELLED
Regular Trap
T

2:00 pm -5:00 pm : CANCELLED
Trap Games
T

Saturday, November 21
8:00 am -5:00 pm : CANCELLEDARPC Scout Shoot
IR, MRC

8:30 am -12:30 pm : CANCELLED
Junior Trap Shooting Practice
T

9:00 am -2:00 pm : ARPC Oregon and Utah Concealed Carry Class
Pre-Class Registration Required
NRC

9:00 am -3:00 pm : CANCELLED
Full Auto Shoot
Bay 3

9:00 am -1:00 pm : CANCELLED
I.C.O.R.E.
Bays 6,7,8

1:00 pm -2:00 pm : CANCELLED
Regular Trap
T

2:00 pm -5:00 pm : CANCELLED
Trap Games
T

3:00 pm -6:00 pm : FULLNew Member Orientation
Pre-Class Registration Required
Meet in NRC

Sunday, November 22
9:00 am -1:00 pm : CANCELLED
Speed Steel
Bays 1-3,6,10,11
Pre-Registration Required

Monday, November 23
3:00 pm -6:00 pm : APD
Bay 3

Tuesday, November 24
7:00 am -4:00 pm : APD
Bay 3

6:00 pm -8:00 pm : CANCELLED
Willamette Valley Pistol League
IR

Wednesday, November 25
7:00 am -5:00 pm : LCSO
Bays 3,6
NRC

1:00 pm -2:00 pm : CANCELLED
Regular Trap
T

2:00 pm -5:00 pm : CANCELLED
Trap Games
T

Thursday, November 26
Office and Pro Shop Closed Due to Holiday
Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27
Black Friday
Saturday, November 28
8:00 am -4:00 pm : CANCELLED
Old West
Bays 1,2,3
NRC
Pre-registration Required

8:30 am -12:30 pm : CANCELLED
Junior Trap Shooting Practice
T