[HOME]   ARPC CALENDAR   [HOME]
Click Each Event For Additional Information
GREEN=Open Events-Call Contact Listed For Entry Info -----BLUE=Law Enforcement Only------RED=Important Notifications------PURPLE=Informational Only
KEY: NRC= North Range Classroom, MRC=Main Range Classroom, IR=Indoor Range, MR=Main Range, TC=Trap Range Classroom, T=Trap Range, A=Archery Range

m1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

< 2018 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul 2019 Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2020 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Printable

Search
Login
Monday, July 1
8:00 am -5:00 pm : LE-JP
Bay 12
T
NRC

6:00 pm -8:30 pm : Greenback 4H
IR

Tuesday, July 2
8:00 am -5:00 pm : LE-JP
Bay 12
T
NRC

Wednesday, July 3
8:00 am -5:00 pm : LE-JP
Bay 12
NRC

1:00 pm -2:00 pm : Regular Trap
T

2:00 pm -5:00 pm : Trap Games
T

Thursday, July 4
Office and Pro Shop Closed Due to Holiday
Independence Day
Saturday, July 6
8:00 am -9:00 am : Bays 1-12 Closed For Work Bond
8:00 am -12:00 pm : Work Bond
MR,IR Closed to Shooting

8:30 am -12:30 pm : Junior Trap Shooting Practice
T

9:00 am -12:00 pm : New Member Orientation
Pre-Class Registration Required
CLASS FULL

10:00 am -12:00 pm : Kids SAFE Foundation-Kids Firearm Safety Level 2
Pre-Registration Required
IR

1:00 pm -6:00 pm : Chris Glodt - Oregon and/or Utah Concealed Carry Class-Call Ahead
NRC

Sunday, July 7
8:00 am -12:00 pm : Maxsent Training
Bay 9

9:00 am -2:00 pm : Lethal Lovebirds LLC - Womens Firearm Training Course
Pre-Registration Required
Bay 10

Tuesday, July 9
7:00 am -5:00 pm : BCSO
Bays 11,12

12:00 pm -4:00 pm : Lebanon PD
T
Bay 7

6:00 pm -8:30 pm : Executive Board Meeting
NRC

Wednesday, July 10
1:00 pm -2:00 pm : Regular Trap
T

2:00 pm -5:00 pm : Trap Games
T

6:00 pm -9:00 pm : New Member Orientation
Pre-Class Registration Required
Meet in NRC

Thursday, July 11
7:00 am -5:00 pm : BCSO
Bays 11,12

12:00 pm -4:00 pm : Lebanon PD
T
Bay 7

6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Bowling Pin Shoot
Centerfire Handgun
Bay 6

Friday, July 12
3:00 pm -8:00 pm : USPSA Set Up
Bays 3,6
Limited Use

Saturday, July 13
8:00 am -9:30 am : USPSA Set Up
Bays 1-3,6-8
NRC
Limited Use

8:00 am -4:00 pm : USPSA
Bays 1-3,6-8
NRC

8:00 am -2:00 pm : MR Closed Until 2PM Due to High Power Match
8:00 am -3:00 pm : Standard 800-agg format, 300-agg Garand / Vintage Rifle High Power
MR

8:30 am -12:30 pm : Junior Trap Shooting Practice
T

1:00 pm -4:00 pm : Five Stand
T

4:00 pm -8:00 pm : MultiGun Set Up
Bays 6,7,12
T
Limited Use

4:00 pm -5:00 pm : Indoor Range Safety Class
MRC

Sunday, July 14
8:00 am -6:00 pm : TFI Academy
Bay 3

8:00 am -4:00 pm : MultiGun
Bays 6,7,12
T

10:00 am -1:00 pm : ARPC Basic Handgun Course
Cancelled
Pre-Class Registration Required
Meet in NRC
Bay 1

Wednesday, July 17
8:00 am -5:00 pm : Corvallis PD
Bay 12

8:00 am -5:00 pm : Inter-Dept. Training
Bay 3

12:00 pm -3:00 pm : Lebanon PD
Bay 7

1:00 pm -2:00 pm : Regular Trap
T

2:00 pm -5:00 pm : Trap Games
T

Thursday, July 18
8:00 am -5:00 pm : Corvallis PD
Bay 12

Friday, July 19
8:00 am -5:00 pm : LE-MB
T

Saturday, July 20
8:00 am -11:00 am : Indoor Junior 4-H Shooting Program
Marion County Shooting Sports
IR

8:30 am -12:30 pm : Junior Trap Shooting Practice
T

9:00 am -3:00 pm : Full Auto Shoot
Bay 3

9:00 am -1:00 pm : I.C.O.R.E.
Bays 6,7,8

9:00 am -2:00 pm : ARPC Oregon and Utah Concealed Carry Class
Pre-Class Registration Required
NRC

1:00 pm -2:00 pm : Regular Trap
T

2:00 pm -5:00 pm : Trap Games
T

3:00 pm -6:00 pm : New Member Orientation
Pre-Class Registration Required
Meet in NRC

Sunday, July 21
8:00 am -4:00 pm : Old West
Bays 2,3,6
NRC

Monday, July 22
8:00 am -5:00 pm : LE-MB
T

12:00 pm -5:00 pm : LE-MB
Bay 12

Tuesday, July 23
8:00 am -5:00 pm : Corvallis PD
Bay 12

Wednesday, July 24
7:00 am -5:00 pm : LCSO
Bays 3,6
NRC

8:00 am -5:00 pm : Corvallis PD
Bay 12

1:00 pm -2:00 pm : Regular Trap
T

2:00 pm -5:00 pm : Trap Games
T

Thursday, July 25
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Bowling Pin Shoot
Bay 6
Cancelled

Friday, July 26
9:00 am -9:00 pm : GSSF Match Set Up
Limited Use Bays 1,2,3,6,7
NRC

Saturday, July 27
8:00 am -5:00 pm : GSSF Match
Bays 1,2,3,6
NRC

8:00 am -11:00 am : Indoor Junior 4-H Shooting Program
Marion County Shooting Sports
IR

8:30 am -12:30 pm : Junior Trap Shooting Practice
T

Sunday, July 28
8:00 am -5:00 pm : GSSF Match
Bays 1,2,3,6
NRC

1:00 pm -4:00 pm : Five Stand
T

Monday, July 29
8:00 am -5:00 pm : LE-MB
T

12:00 pm -5:00 pm : LE-MB
Bay 12

6:00 pm -9:00 pm : OOWSS
NRC

Tuesday, July 30
8:00 am -5:00 pm : LE-MB
T

10:00 am -1:00 pm : Inter-Dept. Training
Bay 3

12:00 pm -5:00 pm : LE-MB
Bay 12

Wednesday, July 31
1:00 pm -2:00 pm : Regular Trap
T

2:00 pm -5:00 pm : Trap Games
T

5:45 pm -7:45 pm : NWSDE - Ladies Handgun
Bay 12