[HOME]   ARPC CALENDAR   [HOME]
Click Each Event For Additional Information
GREEN=Open Events-Call Contact Listed For Entry Info -----BLUE=Law Enforcement Only------RED=Important Notifications------PURPLE=Informational Only
KEY: NRC= North Range Classroom, MRC=Main Range Classroom, IR=Indoor Range, MR=Main Range, TC=Trap Range Classroom, T=Trap Range, A=Archery Range

m1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

< Previous Week 10/06/2019 - 10/26/2019 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Printable

Search
Login
Sunday, October 6
Office and Pro Shop Closed Today

9:00 am -2:00 pm : Lethal Lovebirds LLC - Womens Firearm Training Course
Pre-Registration Required
Bay 10

9:30 am -1:00 pm : Black Powder Shoot
Bays 11,12

Monday, October 7
7:00 am -12:00 pm : MaxSent Training
Bay 11

Tuesday, October 8
6:00 pm -8:30 pm : Executive Board Meeting
NRC

Wednesday, October 9
10:00 am -2:00 pm : LCSO Veteran's Shoot
Bay 6

1:00 pm -2:00 pm : Regular Trap
T

2:00 pm -5:00 pm : Trap Games
T

6:00 pm -9:00 pm : New Member Orientation
Pre-Class Registration Required
Meet in NRC

Thursday, October 10
5:00 pm -9:00 pm : Bowling Pin Shoot
Centerfire Handgun
Bay 6
Match Starts at 6PM

Friday, October 11
8:00 am -5:00 pm : LE-RY
T

3:00 pm -8:00 pm : USPSA Set Up
Bays 3,6
Limited Use

6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Indoor Junior 4-H Shooting Program
Mid-Valley Sharp Shooters
IR

Saturday, October 12
8:00 am -9:30 am : USPSA Set Up
Bays 1-3,6-8
NRC
Limited Use

8:00 am -4:00 pm : USPSA
Bays 1-3,6-8
NRC

8:00 am -4:00 pm : USPSA
Bays 1-3,6-8
NRC

8:00 am -2:00 pm : MR Closed Until 2PM Due to High Power Match
8:00 am -3:00 pm : Standard 800-agg format, 300-agg Garand / Vintage Rifle High Power
MR

8:30 am -12:30 pm : Junior Trap Shooting Practice
T

1:00 pm -4:00 pm : Five Stand
T

4:00 pm -8:00 pm : MultiGun Set Up
Bays 3,6,7
T
Limited Use

4:00 pm -5:00 pm : Indoor Range Safety Class
MRC

Sunday, October 13
8:00 am -4:00 pm : MultiGun
Bays3, 6,7
T

10:00 am -1:00 pm : ARPC Basic Handgun Course
Pre-Class Registration Required
Meet in NRC
Bay 1

Monday, October 14
Columbus Day
Tuesday, October 15
7:00 am -5:00 pm : LCSO
Bay 3,

Wednesday, October 16
Office and Pro Shop Closed Today

10:00 am -2:00 pm : LCSO Veteran's Shoot
Bay 6

1:00 pm -2:00 pm : Regular Trap
T

2:00 pm -5:00 pm : Trap Games
T

Friday, October 18
7:00 am -5:00 pm : LCSO
Bay 3,

6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Full Auto Shoot Set Up
Limited Use Only
Bay 3

Saturday, October 19
8:00 am -11:00 am : Marion Shooting Sports 4-H
IR

8:30 am -12:30 pm : Junior Trap Shooting Practice
T

9:00 am -3:00 pm : Full Auto Shoot
Bay 3

9:00 am -1:00 pm : I.C.O.R.E.
Bays 6,7,8

9:00 am -2:00 pm : ARPC Oregon and Utah Concealed Carry Class
Pre-Class Registration Required
NRC

1:00 pm -2:00 pm : Regular Trap
T

2:00 pm -5:00 pm : Trap Games
T

3:00 pm -6:00 pm : New Member Orientation
Pre-Class Registration Required
Meet in NRC

4:00 pm -8:00 pm : CANCELLED Low Light/Night Fire
Pre-registration Required
Bay 3

Sunday, October 20
8:00 am -4:00 pm : Old West
Bays 1,2,3
NRC

11:30 am -4:30 pm : 4-H Shooting Sports
IR
Lacomb Livestock

Monday, October 21
8:00 am -5:00 pm : LE-RY
Bay 12
NRC

Tuesday, October 22
8:00 am -5:00 pm : LE-RY
Bay 12
NRC

Wednesday, October 23
7:00 am -5:00 pm : LCSO
Bays 3,6
NRC

1:00 pm -2:00 pm : Regular Trap
T

2:00 pm -5:00 pm : Trap Games
T

5:45 pm -7:45 pm : NWSDE - FUNdraiser for Breast Cancer Research
Bay 6

Thursday, October 24
9:00 am -6:00 pm : Sweet Home PD
Bay 3

5:00 pm -9:00 pm : Bowling Pin Shoot cancelled
Bay 6
Match Starts at 6PM

Friday, October 25
6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Indoor Junior 4-H Shooting Program
Mid-Valley Sharp Shooters
IR

Saturday, October 26
8:00 am -4:00 pm : Old West
Bays 1,2,3
NRC

8:00 am -11:00 am : Marion Shooting Sports 4-H
IR

8:30 am -12:30 pm : Junior Trap Shooting Practice
T