[HOME]   ARPC CALENDAR   [HOME]
Click Each Event For Additional Information
GREEN=Open Events-Call Contact Listed For Entry Info -----BLUE=Law Enforcement Only------RED=Important Notifications------PURPLE=Informational Only
KEY: NRC= North Range Classroom, MRC=Main Range Classroom, IR=Indoor Range, MR=Main Range, TC=Trap Range Classroom, T=Trap Range, A=Archery Range

m1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

< 2019 Jan 2020 Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2021 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Printable

Search
Login
Wednesday, January 1
Office and Pro Shop Closed Due to Holiday
6:30 pm -9:30 pm : CANCELLED The Well Armed Woman - Monthly Chapter Meeting
NRC
Bay 1

Thursday, January 2
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : ARPC Indoor Rifle team
IR

Friday, January 3
6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Indoor Junior 4-H Shooting Program
Mid-Valley Sharp Shooters
IR

Saturday, January 4
8:00 am -9:00 am : Bays 1-12 Closed For Work Bond
8:00 am -12:00 pm : Work Bond
MR Closed to Shooting

8:30 am -3:30 pm : Junior Trap Shooting Practice
T

10:00 am -12:00 pm : Kids SAFE Foundation-Kids Firearm Safety Level 2
Pre-Registration Required
IR

10:00 am -1:00 pm : New Member Orientation
Meet in NRC

12:00 pm -3:00 pm : RSO meeting
Clubhouse

1:00 pm -6:00 pm : Chris Glodt - Oregon and/or Utah Concealed Carry Class-Call Ahead
NRC

Sunday, January 5
7:00 am -5:00 pm : Hunter Safety Education Course
NRC, Bay 1

9:00 am -2:00 pm : Lethal Lovebirds LLC - Womens Firearm Training Course
Pre-Registration Required
Bay 10

9:30 am -1:00 pm : Black Powder Shoot
Bay12

3:00 pm -6:00 pm : Firearm Committee
Clubhouse

Monday, January 6
7:00 am -12:30 pm : Inter-departmental
Bay 12

7:00 pm -8:30 pm : Greenback 4H
IR

Tuesday, January 7
6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Willamette Valley Pistol League
IR

Wednesday, January 8
1:00 pm -2:00 pm : Regular Trap
T

2:00 pm -5:00 pm : Trap Games
T

6:00 pm -9:00 pm : FULL New Member Orientation
Pre-Class Registration Required
Meet in NRC

Thursday, January 9
7:00 am -2:00 pm : LE-JP
Bay 12, NRC

4:00 pm -9:00 pm : LE-MB
Bay 12

6:00 pm -9:00 pm : ARPC Indoor Rifle team
IR

Friday, January 10
7:00 am -5:00 pm : LE-JP
Trap

3:00 pm -8:00 pm : USPSA Set Up
Bays 3,6
Limited Use

Saturday, January 11
8:00 am -11:00 am : Marion Shooting Sports 4-H
IR

8:30 am -12:30 pm : CANCELLEDJunior Trap Shooting Practice
T

9:00 am -3:00 pm : RSO First Aid/Trauma training
This is a closed class
NRC

4:00 pm -8:00 pm : MultiGun Set Up
Bays 3,6,7
T
Limited Use

Sunday, January 12
Canceled MultiGun
Bays3, 6,7
T

8:00 am -12:00 pm : Firearms Instructor
Bay 12
Private Training

8:00 am -4:00 pm : Willamette Valley Pistol League
IR

10:00 am -1:00 pm : ARPC Basic Handgun Course, including OR only CHL
Pre-Class Registration Required
Meet in NRC
Bay 1

Monday, January 13
8:00 am -5:00 pm : APD
Bay 3

Tuesday, January 14
1:00 pm -9:00 pm : LE-DG
Bay 12 trap

6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Willamette Valley Pistol League
IR

6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Canceled Executive Board Meeting
NRC

Wednesday, January 15
8:00 am -5:00 pm : Inter-departmental
Bay 3

1:00 pm -2:00 pm : Regular Trap
T

2:00 pm -5:00 pm : Trap Games
T

2:30 pm -7:30 pm : Sweet Home PD
Bay 6

Thursday, January 16
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : ARPC Indoor Rifle team
IR

Friday, January 17
6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Indoor Junior 4-H Shooting Program
Mid-Valley Sharp Shooters
IR

Saturday, January 18
7:30 am -12:30 pm : Hunter Safety Education Field Course
Bay 12

8:00 am -11:00 am : Marion Shooting Sports 4-H
IR

9:00 am -3:00 pm : Full Auto Shoot
Bay 3

9:00 am -1:00 pm : I.C.O.R.E.
Bays 6,7,8

9:00 am -2:00 pm : ARPC Oregon and Utah Concealed Carry Class
Pre-Class Registration Required
NRC

1:00 pm -2:00 pm : Regular Trap
T

2:00 pm -5:00 pm : Trap Games
T

3:00 pm -6:00 pm : New Member Orientation CLASS FULL
Pre-Class Registration Required
Meet in NRC

Sunday, January 19
8:00 am -4:00 pm : Old West
Bays 1,2,3
NRC

8:30 am -3:30 pm : Junior Trap Shooting Practice
T

11:30 am -4:30 pm : 4-H Shooting Sports
IR
Lacomb Livestock

Tuesday, January 21
6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Willamette Valley Pistol League
IR

6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Executive Board Meeting
NRC

Wednesday, January 22
7:00 am -5:00 pm : canceled LCSO
Bays 3,6
NRC

1:00 pm -2:00 pm : Regular Trap
T

2:00 pm -5:00 pm : Trap Games
T

Thursday, January 23
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : ARPC Indoor Rifle team
IR

Friday, January 24
6:00 pm -8:00 pm : 4-H Shooting Sports
IR
Lacomb Livestock

Saturday, January 25
Office and Pro Shop Closed at 1:30pm
8:00 am -4:00 pm : Old West
Bays 1,2,3
NRC

8:00 am -11:00 am : Marion Shooting Sports 4-H
IR

8:00 am -12:00 pm : Executive Board work Session
Offsite

8:30 am -3:30 pm : Junior Trap Shooting Practice
T

12:00 pm -5:00 pm : ARPC Scout Shoot
IR, MRC

12:00 pm -6:00 pm : Executive Board executive session
offsite

Sunday, January 26
8:00 am -6:00 pm : TFI Academy
Bay 12

9:00 am -1:00 pm : Speed Steel
Bays 1-3,6,10,11

9:00 am -3:00 pm : RSO First Aid/Trauma training
This is a closed class
NRC

Monday, January 27
7:00 am -4:00 pm : Inter-departmental
Bay 12

Tuesday, January 28
6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Willamette Valley Pistol League
IR

Wednesday, January 29
1:00 pm -2:00 pm : Regular Trap
T

2:00 pm -5:00 pm : Trap Games
T

Thursday, January 30
8:00 am -12:00 pm : APD
Bay 3

6:00 pm -8:30 pm : CANCELED ARPC Indoor Rifle team
IR

Friday, January 31
6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Indoor Junior 4-H Shooting Program
Mid-Valley Sharp Shooters
IR