[HOME]   ARPC CALENDAR   [HOME]
Click Each Event For Additional Information
GREEN=Open Events-Call Contact Listed For Entry Info -----BLUE=Law Enforcement Only------RED=Important Notifications------PURPLE=Informational Only
KEY: NRC= North Range Classroom, MRC=Main Range Classroom, IR=Indoor Range, MR=Main Range, TC=Trap Range Classroom, T=Trap Range, A=Archery Range

m1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

< Previous Week 06/16/2024 - 07/13/2024 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Printable

Search
Login
Sunday, June 16
Fathers' Day
7:00 am -9:00 pm : Oregon 4-H State Contest - Set Up
IR, T, A, NRC, Clubhouse, Bays 7-12

8:00 am -4:00 pm : Old West
Bays 2,3

Monday, June 17
7:00 am -9:00 pm : Oregon 4-H State Contest
IR, T, A, NRC, Clubhouse, Bays 7-12

Tuesday, June 18
6:00 am -5:00 pm : LE-13
Bay 3

7:00 am -9:00 pm : Oregon 4-H State Contest
IR, T, A, NRC, Clubhouse, Bays 7-12

Wednesday, June 19
Juneteenth
7:00 am -9:00 pm : Oregon 4-H State Contest
IR, T, A, NRC, Clubhouse, Bays 7-12

1:00 pm -2:00 pm : CANCELLEDRegular Trap
T

2:00 pm -5:00 pm : CANCELLED Trap Games
T

Thursday, June 20
6:00 am -5:00 pm : LE-03
T, bay 3

7:00 am -5:00 pm : Hunter Safety Education Course
NRC, Bay 1

7:00 am -12:00 pm : LE-07
Bay 2

5:00 pm -6:00 pm : Bowling Pin Shoot
Set-Up
6

6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Bowling Pin Shoot
Bay 6

Friday, June 21
6:00 am -5:00 pm : LE-03
T, bay 3

7:00 am -5:00 pm : Hunter Safety Education Course
NRC, Bay 1

Saturday, June 22
8:00 am -4:00 pm : Old West
Bays 2,3

1:00 pm -3:00 pm : Old West
NRC

Sunday, June 23
8:00 am -9:00 am : Speed Steel Set Up
2-3,6,7,10,11

9:00 am -1:00 pm : Speed Steel
Bays 2-3,6,7,10,11

1:00 pm -4:00 pm : Five Stand
T

Monday, June 24
6:00 am -5:00 pm : LE-03
NRC, T

6:00 am -5:00 pm : LE-04
Bays 3

11:00 am -5:00 pm : LE-09
Bay 12

Tuesday, June 25
6:00 am -5:00 pm : LE-13
Bay 12

6:00 am -5:00 pm : LE-03
NRC, T

Wednesday, June 26
6:00 am -4:00 pm : LE-04
Bays 3,6
NRC

6:00 am -5:00 pm : LE-03
Bay 12, MRC

6:00 am -12:00 pm : LE-03
T

1:00 pm -2:00 pm : Regular Trap
T

2:00 pm -5:00 pm : Trap Games
T

Thursday, June 27
6:00 am -5:00 pm : LE-03
Bay 12

5:00 pm -6:00 pm : Bowling Pin Shoot
Set-Up
6

6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Bowling Pin Shoot
Bay 6

Friday, June 28
6:00 am -5:00 pm : LE-03
T, bay 3

8:00 am -5:00 pm : 4-Spirits Foundationís Annual Pistol Match Set Up. Limited Use>
Bays 7-12

Saturday, June 29
8:00 am -5:00 pm : Pre-Registration Required
4-Spirits Foundationís Annual Pistol Match>
Bays 7-12

Sunday, June 30
7:00 am -4:00 pm : Wild Bunch
Bays 3, NRC
Pre-Registration Required

Wednesday, July 3
1:00 pm -2:00 pm : Regular Trap
T

2:00 pm -5:00 pm : Trap Games
T

5:00 pm -9:00 pm : Armed Women of America - Monthly Chapter Meeting
NRC
Bay 1

Thursday, July 4
Pro-shop closed due to Holiday
Independence Day
Saturday, July 6
8:00 am -12:00 pm : Work Bond
MR Closed to Shooting

8:00 am -9:00 am : Work Bond
Bays 1-12 Closed to Shooting

10:00 am -1:00 pm : New Member Orientation
Meet in North Range ClassroomPre-registration Required

Sunday, July 7
8:00 am -9:30 am : Black Powder set up
Bay 12

9:00 am -3:00 pm : Basic Handgun
Meet in NRC & Bay 1
Pre-Registration Required

9:30 am -1:00 pm : Black Powder Shoot
Bay12

Monday, July 8
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Level 2 Handgun
Meet in NRC & Bay 1
Pre-Registration Required

Tuesday, July 9
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Level 2 Handgun
Meet in NRC & Bay 1
Pre-Registration Required

6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Executive Board Meeting
NRC

Wednesday, July 10
8:00 am -8:00 pm : Columbia Cascade Sectional USPSA Match Set-Up
Bays 3, 6 - 14, NRCPre-Registration Required

1:00 pm -2:00 pm : Regular Trap
T

2:00 pm -5:00 pm : Trap Games
T

6:00 pm -9:00 pm : New Member Orientation
Pre-Class Registration Required
Meet in NRC

6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Safety and Basic Skills Evaluation
Meet in Bay 3
Pre-Registration Required

Thursday, July 11
8:00 am -8:00 pm : Columbia Cascade Sectional USPSA Match Set-Up
Bays 3, 6 - 14, NRCPre-Registration Required

5:00 pm -6:00 pm : Bowling Pin Shoot
Set-Up
6

6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Bowling Pin Shoot
Bay 6

6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Skills Clinic
Meet in Bay 1 & 2
Pre-Registration Required

Friday, July 12
8:00 am -8:00 pm : Columbia Cascade Sectional USPSA Match Set-Up
Bays 3, 6 - 14, NRCPre-Registration Required

Saturday, July 13
8:00 am -5:00 pm : Columbia Cascade Sectional USPSA Match
Bays 3, 6 - 14, NRC Pre-Registration Required

9:00 am -3:00 pm : ARPC Oregon and Utah Concealed Carry Class
Meet in Clubhouse Classroom
Pre-Registration Required

1:00 pm -4:00 pm : Five Stand
T

5:00 pm -6:00 pm : Indoor Range Safety Class
IR
Clubhouse