[HOME]   ARPC CALENDAR   [HOME]
Click Each Event For Additional Information
GREEN=Open Events-Call Contact Listed For Entry Info -----BLUE=Law Enforcement Only------RED=Important Notifications------PURPLE=Informational Only
KEY: NRC= North Range Classroom, MRC=Main Range Classroom, IR=Indoor Range, MR=Main Range, TC=Trap Range Classroom, T=Trap Range, A=Archery Range

m1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

< Previous Week 10/17/2021 - 11/06/2021 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Printable

Search
Login
Sunday, October 17
8:00 am -4:00 pm : Old West
Bays 2,3
Pre-registration Required

9:00 am -3:00 pm : ARPC AR Fundamentals
Meet in NRC
Bay1
Pre-Class Registration Required

Wednesday, October 20
1:00 pm -2:00 pm : Regular Trap
T

2:00 pm -5:00 pm : Trap Games
T

Thursday, October 21
7:00 am -5:00 pm : LCSO
Bays 3,6
NRC

Friday, October 22
1:00 pm -8:00 pm : Sweet Home PD
Bay 6

Saturday, October 23
8:00 am -4:00 pm : Old West
Bays 2,3
Pre-registration Required

8:30 am -12:30 pm : Junior Trap Shooting Practice
T

12:30 pm -2:30 pm : RSO Retreat
Meet in NRC

Sunday, October 24
8:00 am -9:00 am : Speed Steel Set Up
Bays 1-3,6,10,11

9:00 am -1:00 pm : Speed Steel
Bays 1-3,6,10,11
Pre-Registration Required

1:30 pm -4:30 pm : Instructor Meeting
NRC

Monday, October 25
7:00 am -5:00 pm : LCSO
Bays 3,6
NRC

Wednesday, October 27
7:00 am -5:00 pm : LCSO
Bays 3,6
NRC

1:00 pm -2:00 pm : Regular Trap
T

2:00 pm -5:00 pm : Trap Games
T

Saturday, October 30
7:00 am -4:00 pm : Wild Bunch
Bay 3
Pre-Registration Required

8:30 am -12:30 pm : Junior Trap Shooting Practice
T

9:00 am -2:00 pm : FULL ARPC Handgun Level 1
Meet in NRC & Bay 1
Pre-Registration Required

Sunday, October 31
Halloween
1:00 pm -4:00 pm : Five Stand
T

Wednesday, November 3
1:00 pm -2:00 pm : Regular Trap
T

2:00 pm -5:00 pm : Trap Games
T

6:30 pm -9:30 pm : The Well Armed Woman - Monthly Chapter Meeting
NRC
Bay 1

Thursday, November 4
6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Safety and Basic Skills Evaluation
Meet in Bay 1
Pre-Registration Required

Saturday, November 6
8:00 am -9:00 am : Bays 1-12 Closed For Work Bond
8:00 am -12:00 pm : Work Bond
MR Closed to Shooting

8:30 am -12:30 pm : Junior Trap Shooting Practice
T

10:00 am -12:00 pm : Kids SAFE Foundation-Kids Firearm Safety Level 2
Pre-Registration Required
IR

10:00 am -1:00 pm : New Member Orientation
Meet in North Range ClassroomPre-registration Required