[HOME]   ARPC CALENDAR   [HOME]
Click Each Event For Additional Information
GREEN=Open Events-Call Contact Listed For Entry Info -----BLUE=Law Enforcement Only------RED=Important Notifications------PURPLE=Informational Only
KEY: NRC= North Range Classroom, MRC=Main Range Classroom, IR=Indoor Range, MR=Main Range, TC=Trap Range Classroom, T=Trap Range, A=Archery Range

m1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

ARPC Oregon and Utah Concealed Carry Class
Meet in NRC
Pre-Registration Required
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Printable

Search
Login
Title: ARPC Oregon and Utah Concealed Carry Class
Meet in NRC
Pre-Registration Required
Description: ARPC Oregon and Utah Concealed Carry Class
Meet in NRC
Pre-Registration RequiredJim Gallant
ci@arpc.info


Have you ever considered getting your CHL for Oregon and Utah? This class encompasses both Oregon and Utah for one low price and a total of 5 hours of classroom time.
After 5 hours you will have received the training needed to be able to apply for both the Oregon and Concealed Handgun License as well as the Utah Concealed Firearm Permit. We teach both, as the benefit of the Oregon permit is limited to Oregon only, so travel out of state is problematic. The Utah concealed permit covers 32+ states. What makes this course unique is that we also provide the photo, the two sets of fingerprints, the application, and an addressed and stamped envelope for the Utah license, so after class you can just drop it in the mailbox. ARPC is a non-profit organization and provides services to itís community by helping to subsidize the cost of this class.
Class fee is $60 for an ARPC member and $85 for a non-member. Non-members are being offered a $25 certificate that can be applied towards membership at ARPC. Class may be cancelled within 48 hours of the scheduled class if there is insufficient attendance. In the event that the class is cancelled, you will be given the opportunity to move into a different class date.
Eye protection is required as soon as you enter the range, including parking areas. There is no live fire in the class. Students are encouraged to bring snacks and drinks as we will have some rest breaks. A pen with black ink, your driverís license, and a credit card for the Utah fees are all that is required to bring to class.

Should you have any questions, please contact the Chief Instructor:
Jim Gallant ARPC Chief Instructor ci@arpc.info

(541) 740-7635

To Register for a class please email classes@arpc.info

Other Class Dates for 2021

October 16, 2021
November 13, 2021
December 11, 2021
January 8, 2022
February 12, 2022
March 12, 2022
April 9, 2022
May 14, 2022
June 11, 2022
July 9, 2022
August 13, 2022
September 10, 2022
October 8, 2022
November 12, 2022
December 10, 2022

Cancellation Policy

ARPC Cancellation
ARPC reserves the right to cancel classes 48 hours prior to a class. We will notify Students via email of the cancellation. All students who have paid in full will be given the option of rescheduling to another date or a full refund.

Student Cancellation
A student can request a different class date then their originally scheduled class date up to 72 hours prior to the class. All change requests must be made by email to Classes@arpc.info

Refunds
Students may receive a 75% refund if requested up to 72 hours prior to the scheduled class. All refund requests must be made by email to Classes@arpc.info

No Shows & No Email
If you donít email or are a No Show, all Class funds will be forfeited and you will be unable to reschedule the class. You may sign up for another class but will be starting over. Any additional supplies purchased through ARPC for the class i.e; Ammo or First Aid Kit, will be refunded at 75% of Purchased cost.