[HOME]   ARPC CALENDAR   [HOME]
Click Each Event For Additional Information
GREEN=Open Events-Call Contact Listed For Entry Info -----BLUE=Law Enforcement Only------RED=Important Notifications------PURPLE=Informational Only
KEY: NRC= North Range Classroom, MRC=Main Range Classroom, IR=Indoor Range, MR=Main Range, TC=Trap Range Classroom, T=Trap Range, A=Archery Range

m1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

< Previous Week 02/07/2021 - 02/27/2021 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Printable

Search
Login
Sunday, February 7
8:00 am -9:30 am : Black Powder Set Up
Bay 12

9:30 am -1:00 pm : Black Powder Shoot
Bay12

Tuesday, February 9
6:00 pm -8:30 pm : Executive Board Meeting
NRC

6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Willamette Valley Pistol League
IR

Wednesday, February 10
6:30 am -5:30 pm : Inter-departmental
Bay 3

1:00 pm -2:00 pm : Regular Trap
T

2:00 pm -5:00 pm : Trap Games
T

5:00 pm -9:00 pm : Pre-Registration Required
ARPC Scout Shoot
IR, MRC

6:00 pm -9:00 pm : FULLNew Member Orientation
Pre-Class Registration Required
Meet in NRC, Bay 1

Friday, February 12
8:00 am -10:00 am : Bay 9 Closed for maintenance

10:00 am -5:00 pm : Office/ProShop closed due to weather


Saturday, February 13
8:30 am -3:30 pm : Canceled Junior Trap Shooting Practice
T

10:00 am -12:00 pm : Kids SAFE Foundation-Kids Firearm Safety Level 2
Pre-Registration Required
IR

10:00 am -5:00 pm : Office/ProShop closed due to weather


10:00 am -2:00 pm : USPSA Cancelled

4:00 pm -5:00 pm : Indoor Range Safety Class Cancelled
MRC

Sunday, February 14
Valentine's Day
8:00 am -4:00 pm : CANCELLED MultiGun
Bays3, 6,7
T

9:00 am -2:00 pm : Lethal Lovebirds LLC - Womens Firearm Training Course
Pre-Registration Required
Bay 10

9:00 am -2:00 pm : ARPC Basic Handgun Course Cacelled

Monday, February 15
5:00 pm -9:00 pm : Pre-Registration Required
ARPC Scout Shoot
IR, MRC

Tuesday, February 16
7:00 am -5:00 pm : LE-JP
T, NRC

6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Willamette Valley Pistol League
IR

Wednesday, February 17
7:00 am -5:00 pm : LE-JP
Bay 12, NRC

7:00 am -1:00 pm : Linn Co Parole and Probation
Bay 6

1:00 pm -2:00 pm : Regular Trap
T

2:00 pm -5:00 pm : Trap Games
T

5:00 pm -9:00 pm : Pre-Registration Required
ARPC Scout Shoot
IR, MRC

Thursday, February 18
7:00 am -5:00 pm : LE-JP
T, NRC

Friday, February 19
7:00 am -5:00 pm : LE-JP
T, NRC

Saturday, February 20
8:00 am -9:00 am : Full Auto Set Up
Bays 3

8:30 am -12:30 pm : Junior Trap Shooting Practice
T

9:00 am -3:00 pm : Full Auto Shoot
Bay 3

9:00 am -1:00 pm : I.C.O.R.E.
Bays 6,7,9

9:00 am -2:00 pm : ARPC Oregon and Utah Concealed Carry Class
Pre-Class Registration Required
NRC

1:00 pm -2:00 pm : Regular Trap
T

2:00 pm -5:00 pm : Trap Games
T

3:00 pm -6:00 pm : FULLNew Member Orientation
Pre-Class Registration Required
Meet in NRC, Bay 1

Sunday, February 21
8:00 am -4:00 pm : Old West
Bays 1,2,3
Pre-registration Required

Monday, February 22
5:00 pm -9:00 pm : Pre-Registration Required
ARPC Scout Shoot
IR, MRC

Tuesday, February 23
7:00 am -5:00 pm : LE-JP
T, NRC

6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Willamette Valley Pistol League
IR

Wednesday, February 24
7:00 am -5:00 pm : LE-JP
Bay 12, NRC

7:00 am -5:00 pm : LCSO
Bays 3,6

9:00 am -12:00 pm : Closed for Maintenance
Bay 10

1:00 pm -2:00 pm : Regular Trap
T

2:00 pm -5:00 pm : Trap Games
T

5:00 pm -9:00 pm : Pre-Registration Required
ARPC Scout Shoot
IR, MRC

Thursday, February 25
7:00 am -5:00 pm : LE-JP
T, NRC

7:00 am -5:00 pm : APD
Bay 12

11:00 am -5:00 pm : Sweet Home PD
Bay 6

Friday, February 26
7:00 am -5:00 pm : LE-JP
T, NRC

11:00 am -5:00 pm : Sweet Home PD
Bay 6

Saturday, February 27
8:00 am -4:00 pm : Old West
Bays 1,2,3
Pre-registration Required

8:30 am -12:30 pm : Canceled Junior Trap Shooting Practice
T